GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM FINANCE (ESTABLISHMENT-B) DEPARTMENT <u>DISPUR</u> <u>ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR</u> <u>NOTIFICATION</u>

Dated Dispur the 5th February, 2018

<u>NO.FEB 307/2017/16</u>: In the interest of public service, the following Assam Finance Service officers
are allowed to hold additional charges as Finance and Accounts Officers in the offices of the Autonomous Councils mentioned below in addition to their own duties with effect from the date of taking over charges.

SI. No	Name of the Autonomous Councils	Concerned Assam Finance Service (AFS) officers to hold additional charges as Finance and Accounts Officer.
1	Office of the Rabha Hasong Autonomous Council	Chief Accounts Officer, Goalpara Zilla Parishad
2	Office of the Thengal Kachari Autonomous Council	Treasury Officer, Titabor Sub Treasury
3	Office of the Sonowal Kachari Autonomous Council	Chief Accounts Officer, Dibrugarh Zilla Parishad
4	Office of the Deuri Autonomous Council	Chief Accounts Officer, Lakhimpur Zilla Parishad
5	Office of the Mising Autonomous Council	Chief Accounts Officer, Dhemaji Zilla Parishad
6	Office of the Tiwa Autonomous Council	Chief Accounts Officer, Morigaon Zilla Parishad

Sd/-Debeswar Malakar, IAS Secretary to the Govt of Assam Finance (Estt-B) Department

Memo No: FEB 307/2017/16-A

Dated Dispur the 5th February, 2018

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action:

- 1. The Accountant General (A& E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- 2. The P.S to the Additional Chief Secretary to the Govt of Assam, Finance Department, Dispur.
- 3. The P.S to Principal Secretary to the Govt of Assam, Finance Department, Dispur.
- 4. The P.S to the Commissioner and Secretary/Secretary to the Govt of Assam, Finance Department/Panchayat and Rural Development Department/General Administration Department, Dispur.
- 5. The P.S to Principal Secretary, Rabha Hasong/ Thengal Kachari/ Sonowal Kachari/ Deuri/ Mising/Tiwa Autonomous Council.
- 6. The Joint Secretary to the Govt of Assam, Finance (EC-I) Department with reference to letter No. FEC (I) 135/2017/76 Dated 18/12/2017.
- The Deputy Commissioner, Goalpara/ Jorhat/ Dibrugarh/ Lakhimpur/ Dhemaji/ Morigaon District.
- 8. The Sub Divisional (Civil) Officer, Titabor Sub Division, Jorhat.
- 9. The Chief Executive Officer, Goalpara/ Jorhat/ Dibrugarh/ Lakhimpur/ Dhemaji/ Morigaon Zilla Parishad.
- 10. The Treasury Officer concerned.
- 11. Officers concerned.

12. e-Governance Unit, Finance Department for necessary uploading.

By Orders etc.,

Sterner

Joint Secretary to the Govt of Assam <u>Finance (Estt-B) Department</u>.