GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM FINANCE (ESTABLISHMENT-B) DEPARTMENT DISPUR ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 5th September 2023

No.337381/19 : In the interest of public service, the following officers are allowed to hold the additional charge in the following respective following offices till posting of regular AO/DAO in addition to their normal duties with immediate effect and until further order.

SI. No	Name of the Officer and present place of posting	Additional Charges
1.	Sri Nabakanta Doley, DAO of PWD Dhemaji Territorial Road Division Dhemaji	Dhemaji- Jonai Irrigation Division with effect from 01-10-2023
2.	Atul Ch. Bordoloi, AO, Morigaon- Laharighat-Jagiroad Irrigation Division, HQ-Jagiroad	PWD Morigaon District Territorial Road Division with immediate effect.
3.	Banajit Lahkar, AO, Mangaldai PHE	Mangaldai W.R Division, with effect from 01-09-2023
4.	Md. Rafiqul Khan, DAO, PWD Building, Tezpur	Tezpur Water Resource Division with immediate effect
5.	Rupak Deka, DAO, Nalbari PWD Building Division	Nalbari PWD Building Division with effect from 01-09-2023
6.	Utpal Kumar Das, AO, PWD Mechl. (R&B) Division, Nalbari	Nalbari DICC with effect from 01-09- 2023
7.	Prafulla Kr.Das, DAO , Bongaigaon PHE	PWRD Bongaigaon Territorial Road Division w.e.f. 01-09-2023
8	Sri Ranjit Thakuria, DAO, Gossaigaon PHE against Kokrajhar West Division (Irrigation), Gossaigaon	Kokrajhar West Division (Irrigation), Gossaigaon with immediate effect
9.	Sri Purnananda Narzary, DAO, Kokrajhar PHE	Addl. C.E. Cum Director PWD BTC Kokrajhar with immediate effect
10.	Mahadev Sutradhar, AO, Bajali District & Bongaigaon District Territorial Building Division, Pathsala	Bajali PHE, Pathsala with immediate effect

FD-21/302/2023-ESTT_B-FIN-Finance Department

1/270040/2023

11.	Salvonglien Hrangkhol, AO, Mech. W.R (FC), Basistha, Beltola	Store & Workshop, PHE, Guwahati, Betkuchi with immediate effect
12.	Binod Kr. Bayan, AO, Barpeta District Territorial Building division, Barpeta	Sarukhetri Chenga Irrigation Division, Sarthebari with immediate effect
13.	Sri Prasanta Kr. Dutta, DAO, Jorhat- Dergaon-Teok Division Irrigation	PWRD Mechanical Division, Jorhat Division with immediate effect
14.	Dr. Sanjay Kr. Hazarika, AO, Jorhat PWD Electrical Division.	Jorhat Mechanical W.R. Division with immediate effect
15.	Paresh Ch. Sarania, DAO, Paneri Kalaigaon Division (Irrigation),	Udalguri-Majbat Division, Irrigation, Udalguri with immediate effect
16.	Lohit Ch. Baishya, AO, Kaliabor- Samaguri Division Irri.HQ: Jakhalabandha	Kaliabor Samaguri Barhampur & Rupahihat Territorial Building Division, Jakhalabandha with immediate effect
17.	Pradip Ch. Barman. AO Hojai District Territorial Building Division, Hojai	Hojai-District Territorial Road Division, Hojai with immediate effect
18.	Sunil Bora, DAO, PWD Building, Sivasagar	Charaideo W.R. Division with immediate effect

(S.I. Rahman, IAS) Secretary to the Govt. of Assam <u>Finance (Establishment-B) Department</u>.

Memo No.337381/19- A Dated Dispur the 5th September 2023 Copy for kind information and necessary action to:-

- 1 . The Addl. C.E. Cum Director PWD BTC Kokrajhar for information and necessary action
- $2. \quad \text{The Executive Engineer, for information and necessary action.}$
- 3. The Treasury Officer,
- 4. The Person concerned.....
- 5. Finance (ASCFMS) Unit, for uploading the same in the Govt. website.

By order etc., E Signed

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, <u>Finance (Estt.-B) Department.</u> 1/270040/2023