GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM FINANCE (ETABLISHMENT-B) DEPARTMENT DISPUR::GUWAHATI

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur the 22nd October, 2019

FEB 1/2001/Pt-I/96: Subject to reversion without notice and without assigning any reason thereof, the following officers of Assam Finance Service are hereby promoted and appointed temporarily until further orders to the cadre of AFS Senior Grade –II (Senior Financial Adviser/Joint Director) in the pay scale of Rs. 30,000/- to Rs. 1,10,000/- and Grade Pay Rs. 15,700/- plus other allowances as admissible and posted as shown against their names with effect from the date of taking over charges.

Sl. No.	Name of officers	Place of posting as Senior Grade –II (Senior Financial Adviser/Joint Director)	Additional charge(s)
1.	Sri Sarat Teron, AFS Financial Adviser, Secretariat Administration Department	Hill Areas Department	Printing & Stationery Department
2.	Sri Lalremsanga Ngamlai, AFS Sr. FAO, Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council	Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council	 O/o the Deputy Commissioner (as FAO) O/o the Supdt. Of Police, Karbi Anglong O/o the Addl. Chief Engineer, PWD (Hills), Diphu (as Sr. FAO) O/o the Addl. Director of Agriculture(Hills) (as Sr. FAO)
3.	Sri Dinesh Ch. Saharia, AFS F.A., T&D Department	Transformation & Development Department	 Urban Development Department O/o the State Mission Director, AMRUT
4.	Sri Baikuntha Nath Goswami, AFS,F.A., Public Enterprises Department	Secretariat Administration Department	Guwahati Dev. Department
5.	Sri Bikash Das, AFS Sr. FAO, O/o Commissioner, P&RD	As Joint Director (NPS) in the Directorate of Accounts & Treasuries Assam	 O/o SIRD Assam O/o the Director, Assam Society for Social Audit (ASSA)
6.	Sri Satya Ranjan Roy, AFS Sr. FAO, AtariatASC	As Joint Director in Assam Administrative Staff College	 Assam Administrative Staff College (as FAO) Directorate of Sericulture Assam Urban Waste Supply Sewerage Board
7.	Sri Madhab Malakar, AFS F.A., Industries & Commerce Department	Finance (EC-I) Department	 Finance (EC-II) Department Finance (EC-III) Department Mega Mission Society for Chief Minister Samagra Gramya Unnayan Yojana Semi Processing and processing Mission Society
8.	Sri Subhash Chandra Das, AFS F.A., CM's Secretariat	Chief Minister's Secretariat	Revenue & DM Department O/o the State Coordinator NRC, Assam

9.	Sri Dilip Kumar Borah, AFS Deputy Director, Finance (Budget) Department	As Joint Director, Finance (Budget) Department	Nodal Officer, PFMS, Assam
10	Sri Pramath Kumar Das, AFS F.A., Higher Education Department	Soil Conservation Department	Sr. FAO, O/o Chief Engineer, PWD, Chandmari
11	Sri Abinash Das, AFS Sr. FAO, O/o the Commissioner, Industries & Commerce	Education (Higher) Department	Sr. FAO, 1. O/o the Commissione Industries & Commerce 2.O/o SEIAA
12.	Sri Ranjan Borah, AFS Chief Accounts Officer, Dibrugarh Zilla Parishad	Environment & Forest Department	Election Department
13.	Sri Akhtarul Iman Bora, AFS F.A., Labour & Employment Department	Handloom, Textiles and Sericulture Department	Industries & Commerce Department
14.	Sri Diganta Jyoti Gogoi, AFS F.A., P&RD Department	Panchayat & Rural Development Department	Assam State Rural Livelihood Mission Society (ASRLMS) as Chief Financial Controller
15.	FA, Cultural Affairs Department	Social Welfare Department	Cultural Affairs Department Cultural Renaissance
16.	Sri Satyajit Bhagowati, AFS F.A., General Administration Department	General Administration Department	Mission Society Power Department
17.		WPT&BC Department	 Tourism Department Tea Tribes Welfare Department Silk & Khadi Mission Society O/o the Assam Silk Outreach Mission Society
18.	Sri Dhiraj Das, AFS Chief Accounts Officer, Nagaon Zilla Parishad	Transport Department	Governor's Secretariat
19.	Sri Utpal Kumar Misra, AFS Chief Accounts Officer, Goalpara ZP	Water Resources Department	I & PR Department
20.	Sri Prosanta Hazarika, AFS F.A., Transport Department	Personnel Department	I.T. Department Science & Technology Department
21.	Sri Satyendra Kumar Sinha, AFS F.A., PHE Department	As Joint Director, Directorate of Audit (L.F.) Assam	o/o the Director of Information Technology, Electronics and Communication (DITEC) Broad Band and Citizen Service Society
22.	Sri Pramod Bora, AFS Deputy Director, Finance (Budget) Department	As Joint Director, Finance (Budget) Department	3. O/o Guwahati Biotech Park Assam Infrastructure Financing Authority (AIFA) ASPIRe

23.	Sri Premananda Hazarika, AFS Sr. FAO, Directorate of Accounts & Treasuries	As Joint Director, Directorate of Accounts & Treasuries, Assam	 Director Finance, National Health Mission MD, Assam Medical Services Corporation Limited O/o Medical & Health recruitment Board, Assam
24.	Sri Nabanit Saikia, AFS Sr. FAO, Directorate of Agriculture	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department	Geology, Mines & Minerals Department
25.	Sri Amalendu Nath, AFS Chief Accounts Officer, Cachar Zilla Parishad	North Cachar Hills Autonomous Council	1. O/o the Additional Director, A.H. & Veterinary (Hills) Haflong 2. S.P. Office, N.C. Hills
26.	Sri Sandip Roy, AFS FA, Water Resources Department	Public Works Department	Finance (DDO Cell & EsttB) Department
27.	Sri Lalthlirlien Darngawn, AFS Chief Accounts Officer, Morigaon Zilla Parishad	Public Enterprises Department	Parliamentary Affairs Department
28.	Sri Paramananda Kaman,AFS Chief Accounts Officer, Dhemaji Zilla Parishad	Labour & Employment Department	O/o the Employment Generation Mission, Assam
29.		Public Health Engineering Department	 Sr. FAO, Directorate of Health Services Assam Sr. FAO, GMDA

The inter se seniority of the officers will be fixed later on.

Sd/-(Shri Udayan Hazarika, IAS) Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Finance Department

Memo No. FEB 1/2001/Pt-I/96-A Copy to:-

Dated Dispur the 22nd October, 2019

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E) Maidamagaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- S.O. to Chief Secretary, Assam, Dispur.
 The Secretary to the Governor, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhawan, Guwahati.
- 4. All Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Assam.
- 5. All Principal Secretary, Govt. of Assam.
- 6. All Commissioner & Secretary, Govt. of Assam.
- 7. All Commissioners of Divisions
- 8. PS to Hon'ble Finance Minister, Assam for kind appraisal of Hon'ble Minister.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretray Hon'ble Chief Minister, Assam
- 10. All Secretary, Govt. of Assam.
- 11. The Principal Secretary, KAAC/ BTC/ DHAC.
- 12. The Deputy Commissioners (All).
- 13. The Treasury officers (All)
- 14. Officers concerned (All)
- 15. E- Governance Unit, Finance Department for necessary uploading.

By orders etc.

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Finance(Estt.-B) Department